Samuel Martín Barbero

Andrew Starcher
Vice President of Academic Affairs

Davide Gai
Director of Marketing and Strategy

Anne Marie Judge
Vice President of Advancement

Deborah Knaust
Dean of Student Life and Engagement

Lucila Perez Mollo
Vice President of Admissions and Enrollment Management

Tomaso Rizzi
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Branko Sain
Dean of Executive Education and Innovation, Director of The Taylor Institute